DE  |  FR  |  IT  |  EN
Meineimpfungen

The Swiss electronic vaccination record


Obtain the vaccination status in 1 second and create
a new vaccination dossier in only 3 thanks to iQey!

More after login
Promote the electronic vaccination record.
Order now your promotional material.

More
First time on myvaccines.ch?

Free registration!
Are you patients planning a trip abroad?

Free registration!
Welcome to www.myvaccines.ch
See a 3 minutes demonstration

Patients management

Register your patients' vaccinations in an electronic vaccination record. Verify / validate the data entered by your patients. Print official vaccination records as often as you wish.

Risk identification

Identify incomplete vaccinations, including those recommended or contraindicated according to the swiss immunization plan because of risk factors or personal choices. Identify which vaccines should be considered before a travel abroad.

At www.myvaccines.ch, a secure website, as a professional health worker you can, free of charge:

  • register your patients' vaccinations in an electronic vaccination record...
  • verify / validate the data entered by your patients...
  • print official vaccination records as often as you wish...
  • identify incomplete vaccinations, including those recommended or contraindicated because of risk factors or personal choices...
  • identify the recommended vaccinations before a trip (NEW)

Since 2013, all the functions of the expert system viavac are available on www.myvaccines.ch:

  • Immediate access to the catchup vaccination plan (names of available vaccines, number of doses, intervals...)
  • Disply of comments explaining the calculations of the software for each antigen/vaccine...
  • Possibility to manually validate vaccines given a bit earlier or later than according to the rules of the software d...
  • Immediate identification of patients who are not up-to-date for one or several vaccines, and the possibility to contact them directly through a web-based distribution list...

Because...

  • one doesn't trust important patient information to a piece of paper...
  • to find a patient's vaccination data and to reconstitute a lost vaccination record takes considerable time...
  • your patients are sometimes taken care of by other health professionals, for example during an emergency, whilst traveling or after moving house...
  • when your patients don't know their vaccination history, you have to re-administer some vaccines which might not be necessary...
  • sometimes your patients forget to come back and complete their vaccinations...
  • you don't have enough free time to regularly ensure that your patients' vaccinations are up to date - even though you know that 15-25% of children, adolescents or adults are not up to date with their vaccinations...
  • it takes too much time to systematically identify the vaccines necessary to your patients who are at risk due to a medical problem, professional problem or exposure...
  • it takes too much time to regularly establish vaccinal assessments and individual booster plans - so complex has it become ...
All these reasons have led to the development of a Swiss electronic vaccination record, conceived to allow vaccine management by professionals AND their patients, thanks to an expert software, integrating all the rules of modern vaccinology.

To use www.myvaccines.ch as a health professional, simply open a secured professional account, the EAN /GLN number serving as authentication.

This registration gives access to a number of functions:

  1. Validation of electronic vaccination records built up by your patients
    To avoid errors in data input and to prevent the fabrication of false certificates (!), to register one's vaccinations in www.myvaccines.ch allows the management and printing, in alphabetical order, of the list of vaccines registered - in a format that is NOT that of an official vaccination record.
    In order to manage a vaccination record in an official format, the vaccine registrations must be validated by a health professional. Thus, the patients are invited to give access authorization to their doctors / pharmacists, so they may enter the patient's dossier to complete it, or correct the data, and then validate them. This validation then generates an official vaccination record, having the same legal status as the "blue and white" vaccination record distributed by the Federal Office of Public Health, and which can be printed as often as necessary - both by the patient and the professional.
  2. Temporary access to a vaccination record
    It isn't unusual to question the immunization situation of a patient one doesn't know well, whether it be in the emergency department after an injury, whilst on call, or whilst replacing someone. A temporary access code (or the correct answer to a question known only to the patient) has been implemented so that any health professional to whom a patient authorizes access to his/her file, can see at a glance the vaccines received and decide whether or not a vaccination is up to date.
  3. Creation of a vaccination record for one's patients
    If www.myvaccines.ch puts the patient at the center of the process, it also permits professionals to generate their patients' vaccination records themselves. In effect, it will take only a few minutes for a professional, or more often his/her assistant, to generate a vaccination record in www.myvaccines.ch. Automatically validated, the record can be printed immediately and given to the patient at the end of the consultation. If the patient so wishes, he/she can then have access to the complete, validated, electronic vaccination record, thanks to an access code.
  4. Identification of incomplete vaccinations
    Every health professional, having accessed a patient's vaccination record, can carry out a vaccine assessment, which indicates instantly the completed vaccinations (green code) or missing vaccinations (red code). It still remains, of course, to determine why certain vaccinations are incomplete, to calculate the number of missing doses, to chose the intervals between the doses and to identify the necessary vaccines, available in Switzerland, to complete them... unless he/she benefits from a Viavac license, permitting immediate access to all this information!

The integration of the Viavac software into the website www.myvaccines.ch offers a perfect synergy to professionals who have a Viavac licence.

  1. At www.myvaccines.ch, a ready to use vaccine catch-up plan
    Health professionals who are holders of a Viavac license have access at www.myvaccines.ch to a detailed vaccine catch-up plan - which specifies which of the vaccines available in Switzerland must be given, how many doses and at what intervals. If the vaccinations are carried out during the consultation, clicking on their names adds them to the vaccination record, which is immediately up to date. This function allows the vaccination record, containing a list of vaccines received AND all future vaccinations, with dates of the next booster doses, to be printed and handed to the patient immediately. A quite frequent situation is portrayed in migrant children - with or without vaccination records. This situation has been foreseen, and the web service www.myvaccines.ch suggests a vaccine strategy adapted to each age, when the vaccination record is missing and the previous vaccinations are unknown.
  2. Exchange of data with www.myvaccines.ch
    Since 2012, Viavac and www.myvaccines.ch are interfaced: it requires only one click for a patient's data to be transferred from Viavac to www.myvaccines.ch - for example, to generate an electronic vaccination record for a patient. Inversely, only one click is sufficient to import into Viavac a file constituted by a patient on www.myvaccines.ch, saving considerable time.

A complete functional interface already exists between www.myvaccines.ch, Viavac and the patient's electronic file from the Caisse des Médecins. Administrative interfaces also already exist between Viavac and several general practice management softwares.

The goal being that vaccination data taken from any system might be automatically directed towards Viavac, without further input, Viavac has been developed with a "Geräge-Daten-Transfer-Interface", allowing the exchange of data between all software developers. It is the same with www.myvaccines.ch - and we are looking forward to beginning the necessary work so that data as central as vaccinations can be easily exchanged.

An optimal integration of vaccinations into your primary system is essential. This way, you can enter your vaccination data faster and avoid double registration. The invoicing function is also supported.

Myvaccines supports the national eHealth strategy (details) and provides standardised interfaces to ensure that your software providers are properly assisted.

Information systems for doctors

Software provider Product Date Status
Viavac GmbH Viavac 2012 Fully integrated
Ärztekasse Genossenschaft MediWin CB Nov. 2016 Fully integrated
Ärztekasse Genossenschaft MediOnline Nov. 2016 Direct link to a patient's vaccination record
Swisscom Health AG triaMED Nov. 2016 Full integration of the vaccination record with direct link for further features
Helmedica AG Rockethealth Mai. 2017 Fully integrated
Medelexis AG Elexis Mai. 2017 Full integration of the vaccination record with direct link for further features
Arpage AG iQey Nov. 2015 Direct link to a patient's vaccination dossier with quick displaying of the vaccination-coverage and the next required vaccinations
Ecla Schulärztlicher Dienst Stadt Zürich April. 2018 In implementation
VitoData vitomed Nov. 2018 Intended
Axon Lab AG Achilles Juni 2018 Intended
Logival mediway Nov. 2018 In implementation

Information systems for pharmacies

Software provider Product Date Status
Viavac GmbH Viavac 2012 Fully integrated
Arpage AG iQey Nov. 2015 Direct link to a patient's vaccination dossier with quick displaying of the vaccination-coverage and the next required vaccinations

DE  |  FR  |  IT  |  EN
Meineimpfungen

Le carnet de vaccination électronique suisse


Le status des vaccins et la création d'un
nouveau dossier en un instant grâce à iQey!

En savoir plus après login
Encourager le carnet de vaccination électronique.
Commander maintenant votre matériel de promotion.

En savoir plus
Nouveau sur mesvaccins.ch ?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement!
Votre patient prévoit un voyage à l'étranger?

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement!
Bienvenue sur www.mesvaccins.ch
Voici une démonstration de 3 minutes

Gestion des patients

Enregistrer les vaccins de vos patients dans un carnet de vaccination électronique. Vérifier / valider les données saisies par vos patients. Imprimer des carnets de vaccination officiels aussi souvent que souhaité.

Identification des risques

Identifier les vaccinations incomplètes, y compris les vaccins recommandés ou contre-indiqués selon le plan suisse de vaccination en raison de facteurs de risques ou de choix personnels. Identifier les vaccins à envisager avant un voyage.

Sur www.mesvaccins.ch, service web sécurisé, en tant que professionnel de la santé vous pouvez gratuitement:
  • enregistrer les vaccins de vos patients dans un carnet de vaccination électronique...
  • vérifier / valider les données saisies par vos patients...
  • imprimer des carnets de vaccination officiels aussi souvent que souhaité...
  • identifier les vaccinations incomplètes, y compris les vaccins recommandés ou contre-indiqués en raison de facteurs de risques ou de choix personnels...

Le plus - seulement pour les professionnels avec licence du logiciel expert viavac:

  • voir le détail des vaccins encore nécessaires (noms, doses, intervalles)...
  • identifier les vaccins recommandés avant un voyage (NOUVEAU)

Depuis 2013, toutes les fonctions du logiciel expert viavac sont accessibles sur www.mesvaccins.ch:

  • Accès immédiat au plan de rattrapage vaccinal (nom des vaccins disponibles, nombre de doses, intervalles...)
  • Affichage des commentaires expliquant les calculs du logiciel pour chaque antigène / vaccin...
  • Possibilité de valider manuellement des vaccins donnés un peu plus tôt ou un peu plus tard que selon les règles du logiciel...
  • Identification immédiate des patients n'étant pas à jour pour un/plusieurs vaccins, avec possibilité de les contacter grâce à une liste de distribution automatique...

Parce que...

  • on ne confie pas les informations importantes de ses patients à un simple morceau de papier...
  • retrouver toutes les données de vaccination de vos patients pour reconstituer un carnet de vaccination perdu nécessite un temps considérable...
  • vos patients sont parfois pris en charge par d'autres professionnels, par exemple en urgence, pendant un déplacement ou après un déménagement...
  • lorsque vos nouveaux patients ne connaissent pas leurs vaccinations antérieures, vous êtes obligés de refaire des vaccins qui ne seraient peut-être pas nécessaires...
  • vos patients oublient parfois de revenir pour compléter leurs vaccinations...
  • vous n'avez pas assez de temps disponible pour vous assurer régulièrement que vos patients sont à jour - même si vous savez que 15-25% des enfants, adolescents ou adultes ne sont pas à jour dans leurs vaccinations...
  • il vous faudrait trop de temps pour identifier systématiquement les vaccins nécessaires à vos patients à risques en raison d'un problème médical, professionnel ou d'un risque d'exposition...
  • il vous faudrait trop de temps pour établir régulièrement des bilans vaccinaux et des plans de rattrapage individualisés - tellement c'est devenu complexe...
Toutes ces raisons ont conduit au développement du carnet de vaccination électronique suisse, conçu pour permettre la gestion des vaccinations par les professionnels ET par leurs patients, grâce à un logiciel expert intégrant toutes les règles de la vaccinologie moderne.

Pour utiliser www.mesvaccins.ch comme professionnel de santé, il suffit d'ouvrir un compte professionnel sécurisé, le numéro EAN/GLN servant d'authentification.

Cet enregistrement donne accès à de nombreuses fonctions:

  1. Validation des carnets de vaccination électroniques constitués par vos patients
    Pour éviter les erreurs de saisie, et empêcher la constitution de faux certificats (!), enregistrer ses vaccins dans www.mesvaccins.ch permet de générer et d'imprimer la liste alphabétique des vaccins enregistrés - dans un format qui n'est PAS celui du carnet de vaccination officiel. Pour pouvoir générer un carnet de vaccination au format officiel, les enregistrements des vaccins doivent être validés par un professionnel de la santé. Ainsi, les patients sont invités à donner une autorisation d'accès à leurs médecins / pharmaciens, leur permettant d'entrer dans le dossier patient, d'en compléter ou corriger les données, puis de les valider. Cette validation génère alors un carnet de vaccination officiel ayant la même valeur légale que le carnet "bleu et blanc" actuellement distribué par l'Office fédéral de la santé publique, qui peut être imprimé aussi souvent que nécessaire - tant par le patient que par le professionnel.
  2. Accès temporaire à un carnet de vaccination
    Il n'est pas rare de devoir se poser la question du bilan vaccinal d'un patient que l'on ne connaît que peu, que ce soit en service d'urgence après une blessure, pendant une garde ou un remplacement. Un code d'accès professionnel temporaire (ou la réponse correcte à une question secrète connue du patient) a ainsi été prévu pour que tout professionnel de la santé auquel un patient autorise l'accès à son dossier puisse voir les vaccins reçus et déterminer si une vaccination est à jour ou nécessaire.
  3. Création de carnet de vaccination pour ses patients
    Si www.mesvaccins.ch met le patient au centre du processus, il permet aussi aux professionnels de générer eux-mêmes les carnets de vaccination de leurs patients. En effet, il suffit de quelques minutes à un professionnel, ou plus souvent à son assistante, pour générer un carnet de vaccination dans www.mesvaccins.ch. Automatiquement validé puisque constitué par un professionnel, le carnet peut être immédiatement imprimé et remis au patient en fin de consultation... Si celui-ci le souhaite, il pourra avoir ensuite accès lui-même à son carnet de vaccination électronique complet et validé, grâce à un code d'accès.
  4. Identifications des vaccinations incomplètes
    Tout professionnel de santé ayant accédé au carnet de vaccination d'un patient peut effectuer un "bilan vaccinal" indiquant instantanément les vaccinations complètes (code vert) ou manquantes (code rouge). Il reste bien sûr ensuite à déterminer pourquoi certaines vaccinations sont incomplètes, à calculer le nombre de doses manquantes, à choisir les intervalles et à identifier les vaccins nécessaires pour les compléter et disponibles en Suisse... à moins de ne bénéficier d'une licence viavac permettant l'accès immédiat à toutes ces informations.
L'intégration du logiciel expert viavac dans le service-web de www.mesvaccins.ch offre une synergie parfaite aux professionnels qui bénéficient d'une licence viavac.
  1. Sur www.mesvaccins.ch, un plan de rattrapage vaccinal prêt à l'emploi
    Les professionnels de santé au bénéfice d'une licence de viavac ont accès sur www.mesvaccins.ch au plan de rattrapage vaccinal détaillé - qui précise lesquels des vaccins actuellement disponibles en Suisse devraient être donnés, à combien de doses et à quels intervalles. Si des vaccins sont effectués pendant la consultation, cliquer sur leur nom les ajoute au carnet de vaccination qui est immédiatement mis à jour. Cette fonctionnalité permet d'imprimer / de remettre au patient un carnet de vaccination contenant la liste des vaccins reçus ET tous ceux qui sont encore à prévoir - avec les dates des prochains rappels. Une situation particulièrement fréquente est représentée par les enfants migrants - avec ou sans carnets de vaccination. Cette situation a été prévue, et viavac / le service web de www.mesvaccins.ch propose la stratégie vaccinale adaptée à chaque âge lorsque le carnet de vaccination manque et que les vaccinations antérieures sont inconnues.
  2. Echanges de données avec www.mesvaccins.ch
    Depuis 2012, viavac et www.mesvaccins.ch sont interfacés: il suffit d'un clique pour que les données d'un patient soient transférées de viavac vers www.mesvaccins.ch - par exemple pour offrir un carnet de vaccination à ses patients. A l'inverse, il suffit d'un clique pour importer dans viavac un dossier constitué par ses patients sur www.mesvaccins.ch, gagnant ainsi un temps de saisie considérable.

Une interface fonctionnelle complète existe déjà entre www.mesvaccins.ch, viavac et le dossier patient électronique de la Caisse des Médecins. Des interfaces administratives existent également déjà entre viavac et plusieurs logiciels de gestion des cabinets médicaux.

Le but étant que les données de vaccinations saisies dans n'importe quel système puissent être automatiquement dirigées vers viavac, sans nécessiter de nouvelle saisie, viavac a été développé avec une "API" permettant à tous les concepteurs de logiciels d'échanger des données. Il en va de même de www.mesvaccins.ch - et nous nous réjouissons d'initier les travaux nécessaires pour que des données aussi centrales que celles des vaccinations puissent être facilement échangées.

Une intégration optimale mesvaccins dans votre système primaire est essentielle. De cette façon, vous pouvez entrer vos données de vaccination plus rapidement et éviter la duplication des dossiers de vaccinations.

Mesvaccins soutient la stratégie nationale de cybersanté (détails) et fournit des interfaces standardisées pour garantir une intégration avec les fabricants de vos applications.

Système d'information pour les médecins

Fabricant Produit Date Statut
Viavac GmbH Viavac 2012 Entièrement intégré
Ärztekasse Genossenschaft MediWin CB Nov. 2016 Entièrement intégré
Ärztekasse Genossenschaft MediOnline Nov. 2016 Lien direct vers le dossier de vaccination électronique
Swisscom Health AG triaMED Nov. 2016 Intégration complète du carnet de vaccination avec lien direct pour des fonctionnalités avancées
Helmedica AG Rockethealth Mai. 2017 Entièrement intégré
Medelexis AG Elexis Mai. 2017 Intégration complète du carnet de vaccination avec lien direct pour des fonctionnalités avancées
Arpage AG iQey Nov. 2015 Lien direct vers le dossier de vaccination du patient avec affichage rapide de la couverture vaccinale et des prochaines vaccinations
Ecla Schulärztlicher Dienst Stadt Zürich April. 2018 En cours de réalisation
VitoData vitomed Nov. 2018 En discussion
Axon Lab AG Achilles Juni 2018 En discussion
Logival mediway Nov. 2018 En cours de réalisation

Système d'information pour les pharmacies

Fabricant Produit Date Statut
Viavac GmbH Viavac 2012 Entièrement intégré
Arpage AG iQey Nov. 2015 Lien direct vers le dossier de vaccination du patient avec affichage rapide de la couverture vaccinale et des prochaines vaccinations